Home > The Chamber > Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Executive Committee
Board Members
Advisory Council 

Executive Committee 

Cleveland_Karen11.jpg
Board Chair
Ms. Karen Cleveland
Cleveland Group
1474 Waterfront Road
Reston, VA 20194
karen@clevelandcoachingandconsulting.com 
703.437.4225 (w)
703.437.7131 (f)

Chair – Elect
Mr. Michael Bradshaw
Google
1818 Library Street
Suite 400
Reston, VA 20190
mbradshaw@google.com
703-955-3195 (w)

Legal Counsel
Mr. Matthew A. Clary, III
Law Offices of Matthew A. Clary, III
10114 Farrcroft Drive
Fairfax, VA 22030
mclaryiii@cox.net
703.944.5886 (w)
CharlesKapurWeb
Treasurer
Mr. Charles Kapur
EagleBank
11820 Spectrum Center
Reston, VA 20190
ckapur@vcbonline.com
703.344.1336 (w)
703.344.1336 (c)
703.689.4089 (f)
Mark Ingrao
Secretary
Mr. Mark S. Ingrao, CCP, CAE
Greater Reston Chamber of Commerce
1763 Fountain Drive
Reston, VA 20190
marki@restonchamber.org
703.707.9045 (w)
FerraroforWeb
Mr. C. Michael Ferraro

TRAINING SOLUTIONS, Inc
P.O. Box 220100
Chantilly, VA 20153
ferraro@trainingsolutions.com
703.318.0838 (w)
703.626.9495 (c)
Twitter : @cmferraro
HylandforWeb
Ms. Cynthia Hyland

Northrop Grumman
2340 Dulles Corner Boulevard
Herndon, VA 20171
Cynthia.Hyland@ngc.com
703.556.1688 (w)
703.839.2343 (c)

Ms. Jane Raymond

Reston Hospital Center
1850 Town Center Parkway
Reston, VA 20190
jane.raymond@hcahealthcare.com
703.689.9031 (w)
703.689.0840 (f)

Mr. Tim Sargeant

Dominion
3072 Centreville Rd
Herndon, VA 20171
tim.j.sargeant@dom.com
703.375.5912 (w)
WheelessforWeb
Ms. Charlene Wheeless

Bechtel Corporation
12011 Sunset Hills Road
Reston, VA 20190
cwheeles@bechtel.com
571.392.3891 (w)
240.409.9490 (f)

Board of Directors

 
BarajasforWeb
Mr. Joel Barajas
Il Fornaio
11990 Market Street
Suite 106
Reston, VA 20190
jbarajas@ilfo.com
703.437.5544 (w)

Mr. Fred Bohlander
Wells Fargo Advisors
6903 Rockledge Drive
Suite 1200
Bethesda, Md. 20817
fbohlander@aol.com
301.214.4190 (w)
Brennan_Matt
Mr. Matthew Brennan III
Brennan and Waite P.L.C.
2915 Hunter Mill Rd
Suite 17
Oakton, VA 22124
mbrennan@brennanandwaite.com
703.929.0091 (w)
Chris Browne
Mr. Chris Browne
Metropolitan Washington Airports Authority
P.O. Box 17045
Washington Dulles International Airport
Washington, DC 20041-0045
christopher.browne@mwaa.com
703.572.2710 (w)
scott_carruthers
Mr. Scott Carruthers, CIA, CISA
RyanSharkey, LLP
12700 Sunrise Valley Drive
Suite 450
Reston, VA 20191
SCarruthers@ryansharkey.com
703.652.0241 (w)

Mr. Mike Coogan
Leidos
11951 Freedom Drive
Reston, VA 20190
michael.p.coogan@saic.com
703.676.8365 (w)
703.676.2269 (c)
CotterWeb2013
Mr. Scott Cotter
Veris Consulting, Inc.
11710 Plaza America Drive
Suite 300
Reston, VA 20190
scotter@verisconsulting.com
703.654.1412 (w)
DepierreforWeb
Mr. Michael Delpierre
Conversion Pipeline
12020 Sunrise Valley Drive
Suite 100
Reston, VA 20191
mdelpierre@conversionpipeline.com
877.877.0542
DykeforWeb
Mr. James W. Dyke Jr.
McGuire Woods
1750 Tysons Boulevard
Suite 1800
Tysons Corner, VA 22102-4215
jdyke@mcguirewoods.com
703.712.5449
ClaudiaWeb2013
Ms. Claudia Eggspuhler
Crescent Hotels & Resorts
10306 Eaton Place
Suite 340
Fairfax, VA 22030
Ceggspuhler@chrco.com
703.234.3501 (w)

Mr. David Eisenman
Hyatt Regency Reston
1800 Presidents Street
Reston, VA 20190
david.eisenman@hyatt.com 
703.925.8200 (w)
703.925.8199 (f)
FulkersonforWeb
Ms. Cate Fulkerson
Reston Association
12001 Sunrise Valley Drive
Reston, VA 20191
cate@reston.org
703.437.9580 (w) ext 6515
Hoffman2011
Mr. Larry Hoffman
Marymount University
1861 Wiehle Avenue
Suite 110
Reston, VA 20190
lhoffman@marymount.edu
703.284.5770 (w)
Twitter : @marymountreston
HollandWeb
Ms. Diane Holland
Access National Bank
1800 Robert Fulton Drive
Suite 310
Reston, VA 20191
dholland@accessnationalbank.com
703.871.7374 (w)
InzerilloforWeb
Angela Inzerillo
AdviCoach
3926 Clares Court
Fairfax, VA 22033
Ainzerillo@advicoach.com 
703.691.2299 (w)
Twitter : @VABIZCOACH
Jennings
Mr. Michael Jennings
Business Engineering, Inc.
11130 Sunrise Valley Drive
Suite 202
Reston, VA 20191
jenningsm@beinetworks.com
703.528.8300 (w) ext 102
Twitter : @BEINetworks
KakarforWeb
Ms. Dee Kakar
M&T Bank
7799 Leesburg Pike
Falls Church, VA 22043
dkakar@mtb.com
703.748.3720 (w)

Mr. Christian Lapham
Bean, Kinney & Korman, P.C
2300 Wilson Blvd., 7th Floor
Arlington VA, 22201
clapham@beankinney.com
703-525-4000
703-525-2207 (F)
MarsdenforWeb
Mr. Conner Marsden
Microsoft
12012 Sunset Hills Road
Reston, VA 20190
cmarsden@microsoft.com
703.434.2909

Mr. Bruce Gemmill
John Marshall Bank
1943 Isaac Newton Square
Reston, VA 20190
bgemmill@johnmarshallbank.com
703.584.0870 (w)
MusmarforWeb
Joey Musmar
MillerMusmar, CPA’s, PC
12353 Sunrise Valley Drive
Suite A
Reston, VA 20191
joeym@millermusmar.com
703.437.8877

Ms. Lisa Nicholls
Tira! Strategies
13249 Ladybank Lane
Herndon, VA 20171
lisa@tirastrategies.com
703.927.7327 (w)
Twitter : @TiraStrategies
Pete Otteni
Mr. Peter Otteni
Boston Properties, Inc
505 9th Street NW
Suite 800
Washington, DC 20004
potteni@bostonproperties.com
202.585.0837 (w)
ParkerforWeb
Ms. Maggie Parker
Comstock Partners
11465 Sunset Hills Rd., 4th floor
Reston, VA 20190
mparker@comstockpartnerslc.com
703-230-1291 (w)

Mr. Harold Rauner
Cardinal Bank
1900 Centennial Park Drive
Reston, VA 20191
hrauner@businessbankva.com 
703.938-2500 (w)
703.648.0398 (f)
ReidforWeb
Ms. Lori Reid
Executive Gift Planners
16091 Folkstone Ct. Suite 101
Purcellville, VA 20132
lori@egpgifts.com
866.839.5414 (w)
703.431.0836 (c)
Anne K. Rosenblum
Ms. Anne K. Rosenblum
Fairfax County Economic Development Authority
8300 Boone Boulevard
Suite 450
Vienna, VA 22182
arosenblum@fceda.org
703.790.0600 (w)
703.893.1269 (f)

Ms. Tricia H. Simons Odin, Feldman & Pittleman, P.C.
1775 Wiehle Avenue
Suite 400
Reston, VA 20190
Tricia.Simons@ofplaw.com
703.218.2340 (direct)
703.218.2160 (f)
MattValentiniforWeb
Matt Valentini
The JBG Companies
4445 Willard Avenue
Suite 400
Chevy Chase, MD 20815
mvalentini@jbg.com
240.333.3769 (w)
240.333.3610 (f)
Casey Veatch
Mr. Casey Veatch
Veatch Commercial Real Estate
11411 Sunset Hills Road
Suite C
Reston, VA 20190
cveatch@veatchcommercial.com
703.471.7522 (w)

Mr. Mark A Watts
CST Group, CPAs, PC
10740 Parkridge Blvd
Fifth Floor
Reston, VA 20191
703.391.2000 (w)
703.391.2580 (f)

Mr. Richard Whippen
Washington Suburban Press Network
11710 Plaza America Drive
Suite 420
Reston, VA 20190
rwhippen@wspnet.com
703.904.1004 ext 17 (w)
703.904.1009 (f)

Ms. Kerrie Wilson
Reston Interfaith, Inc.
11150 Sunset Hills Road
Suite 210
Reston, VA 20190
kerrie.wilson@restoninterfaith.org
571.323.9555 (w)
571.323.9571 (w)
Twitter : @kerriebwilson

Ms. Sherrie Witowski
United Bank
1801 Reston Parkway
Reston, VA 20190
switowski@unitedbank-va.com
703-834-1053
   
 

Advisory Council

 FerraroforWeb
C. Michael Ferraro
President/CEO
TRAINING SOLUTIONS, Inc. 
  SterlingforWeb
Jen Sterling, Co-Chair
President & Founder
Red Thinking
FulkersonforWeb
Cate Fulkerson
Director of Adminsitration,
Member Services & IT
Reston Association
  RitcheyforWeb
Joe Ritchey
Principal
Prospective, Inc. 
     
Myers_Marion copy
Marion Myers
President
Myers Public Relations
  SinclairforWeb
Damian Sinclair
Executive Director
Greater Reston Arts Center (GRACE)  
VeatchforWeb
Chuck Veatch
Principal
Veatch Commercia Real Estate 
   

Follow Greater Reston Chamber on LinkedIn Follow Greater Reston Chamber on YouTube Follow Greater Reston Chamber on Twitter Follow Greater Reston Chamber on Facebook Follow Greater Reston Chamber on LinkedIn Follow Greater Reston Chamber on YouTube Follow Greater Reston Chamber on Twitter Follow Greater Reston Chamber on Facebook