Home > The Chamber > Chamber Staff

Chamber Staff

Contact any of the Chamber staff by calling 703.707.9045 or emailing them directly using the contact information listed below. The Chamber's general fax number is 703.707.9049.

 Mark_Ingrao

Mark Ingrao, CCP, CAE 

President & CEO
marki@restonchamber.org

BruceMancinelli 

Bruce Mancinelli

Senior VP, Operations and Director, INC.spire
brucem@restonchamber.org
 

AshleyHunterFinal2012 

Ashleigh Dorfman, CSEP

Events & Development Director
ashleighd@restonchamber.org

AmyMarlow1012 

Amy McDowell Marlow

Communications Director
amym@restonchamber.org
 

ToddHeadshot 

Todd Rhoden, MBA

Membership Sales Manager
toddr@restonchamber.org

CourtneyforWeb2013 

Courtney Trollinger

Membership Services Manager
courtneyt@restonchamber.org

Lesley 

Lesley Green

Event Planner for Oktoberfest Reston, Taste of Reston and Virtual Realty Tour
lesley@m-b-logistics.com
703.989.9234

Follow Greater Reston Chamber on LinkedIn Follow Greater Reston Chamber on Flickr Follow Greater Reston Chamber on YouTube Follow Greater Reston Chamber on Twitter Follow Greater Reston Chamber on Facebook Follow Greater Reston Chamber on LinkedIn Follow Greater Reston Chamber on Flickr Follow Greater Reston Chamber on YouTube Follow Greater Reston Chamber on Twitter Follow Greater Reston Chamber on Facebook