LeadShare

advicoach-100dollars.jpg

LeadShare is designed to help businesses gain valuable advice, support and referrals to build their business. We currently offer three groups, and each has an exclusive profession policy so that your business has the full market share for your group. There is a limit of 30 companies per group, and groups hold meetings on the second and fourth Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday of each month with mandatory attendance.

Committee Co-Chairs
Tuesday - Carl Larsen, M&T Bank (clarsen@mtb.com); Tina Fisher, Bechtel Conference Center (tfisher@asce.org)
Wednesday - Laura Poindexter, Queenb Creative (laurab@queenbcreative); Stephanie Barksdale, Comcast Business Class (stephanie_barksdale@cable.comcast.com)
Thursday – Fred Diamond, Institute for Excellence in Sales & Business Development (fdiamond@i4esbd.com); Hector Velez, HireStrategy (hvelez@hirestrategy.com)

Staff Liaison
Courtney Trollinger (CourtneyT@restonchamber.org)

Follow Greater Reston Chamber on LinkedIn Follow Greater Reston Chamber on Flickr Follow Greater Reston Chamber on YouTube Follow Greater Reston Chamber on Twitter Follow Greater Reston Chamber on Facebook Follow Greater Reston Chamber on LinkedIn Follow Greater Reston Chamber on Flickr Follow Greater Reston Chamber on YouTube Follow Greater Reston Chamber on Twitter Follow Greater Reston Chamber on Facebook